k8 tagged me for this meme.

The Rules:

  • Link to your tagger and list these rules on your blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog – some random, some weird.
  • Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blog.
  • Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1. When I was very small my parents tried to go “back to the land” and be organic farmers.

2. In high school I was a drama geek.

3. I have never done a semester abroad (which I now greatly regret) but as a high school student I spent about three weeks in what was then the Soviet Union.

4. I worked on the most dangerous volcano in the U.S.

5. Recently I bought a PS2 and a DDR mat and have been using it as a form of exercise.

6. I love swimming in the ocean and jumping through waves.

7. I know a lot about medicinal herbs, for a while I wanted to go to herbalism school or become a naturopath.